Completely Satisfied

Service: 5 Stars
Total Experience: 5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5 Stars

Today I had my living room, 3 bedrooms, hallway, and 4 closets carpeting replaced and I am very happy with their workmanship and the quality of the carpeting and padding provided by Alan’s Flooring. I am also happy that they gave a senior discount which helped my budget. They were readily available to provide service to me which was necessary for my time line. I’d also be very happy to recommend Alan’s Flooring

Name: Marilyn C. Freytag
City: Cumming, Ga 30041
Date: 09/18/2016

Upstairs at the Averso's Home

Service: 5 Stars
Total Experience: 5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5 Stars

Excellent service-on time, as quiet as could be expected, beautiful job site cleaned up, carpet looks great, nice workers, very reliable!

Name: Pam Averso
City: Cumming, Ga
Date:
Service: 5 Stars
Total Experience: 5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5 Stars

I am thrilled with my new floors! They went above and beyond with the installation. I am glad we picked Alans. Their service was wonderful. You could not find a more professional crew

Name: Amy Reynolds
City: Gainesville, Ga
Date: 06/15/16

Thank you & Many Blessings to you & your family!

Service: 5 Stars
Total Experience: 5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5 Stars

Excellent service! Both Father and Son! Would recommend to friends and family.

Name: Ronda Davis
City: Dahlonega, GA
Date: 10/08/14
Service: 5 Stars
Total Experience: 5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5 Stars

Great quality work and easy to deal with!!!

Name: Seth Keavenly
City: Dunwoody, GA
Date: 03/01/15
Service: 5 Stars
Total Experience: 5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5 Stars

Very professional. Good job installing carpet.

Name: David and Ann Reed
City: Dahlonega, GA
Date: 08/13/15

Quality carpet with quality work!

Service: 5 Stars
Total Experience: 5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5 Stars

Very nice guys. Great work. Totally satisfied!

Name: Melissa
City: Cumming, GA
Date: 06/09/2015
Service: 5 Stars
Total Experience: 5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5 Stars

Great customer service- carpet looks awesome and fast installation.

Name: Ann Allen
City: Ball Ground, GA
Date:

Great service, Great price.

Service: 5 Stars
Total Experience: 5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5 Stars

Carpet is good quality, installed on time. Good Job!

Name: Andy Donaldson
City: Dawsonville, GA
Date: 03/23/15

Great Service, Quality work.

Service: 5 Stars
Total Experience: 5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5 Stars

They did a beautiful job on my lower level. High Quality work and they cleaned up and vacuumed the carpet when they were finished. I will use them again and will recommend to my friends.

Name: Nancy C.
City: Cumming, GA
Date: 01/26/16

Perfect service

Service: 5 Stars
Total Experience: 5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5 Stars

We had a wonderful experience with Alan’s Quality Carpet. We had a carpet installed in our basement. Within days of choosing the perfect carpet, it was being installed by the owner and employee. They were very professional and knowledgeable. We were very impressed by the quality of their work. Everything is perfect and we are so happy we chose Alan’s. I would highly recommend you use them also!

Name: Kristin Hornsby
City: Canton, GA
Date: 03/07/15

Great job, as always!

Service: 5 Stars
Total Experience: 5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5 Stars

I can’t say enough good things. The price was reasonable and the service was excellent from the beginning to end. This was the 3rd project they have done for us. We’re always been pleased. I highly recommend them.

Name: The Pruitts
City: Cumming, GA
Date: 11/30/15

Awesome family owned business

Service: 5 Stars
Total Experience: 5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5 Stars

The group showed up on time and went straight to work removing old carpet and padding. Everyone was very friendly and kind. Work was done neat and they cleaned up after they were finished. Would highly recommend Alan’s to our friends and family.

Name: Tim Hornbaker
City: Cumming, Ga
Date: 05/19/15

Hard to imagine a better experience.

Service: 5 Stars
Total Experience: 5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5 Stars

Don’t let this company’s location, size or how key approach fool you. They gave us exceptional service in all respects. Material and labor pricing was very reasonable.

Name: Wally and Carol Cooper
City: Gainesville, GA
Date: 09/22/15

Excellent.

Service: 5 Stars
Total Experience: 5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5 Stars

My husband and I used Alan’s to refinish our hardwood and added to our dining room hardwood as well. It looks seamless you can’t tell they put it in. They look original to the house. They were so helpful during the whole process and made us feel valued as customers. We will definitely use them again in the future!

Name: Cait O.
City: Cumming, GA
Date: 09/17/2015

Saved me over half on my carpet

Service: 5 Stars
Total Experience: 5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5 Stars

Great customer service, on time installation, and great workmanship! I would recommend Alan’s to anyone looking for the best prices and customer service.

Name: M. Dunham
City: Cumming, GA
Date: June 2015

Highly satisfied customer!

Service: 5 Stars
Total Experience: 5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5 Stars

We have used Alans’s for two different carpet installations, andthey have delivered superior service both times! Samples were delivered to our home so that we could see the carpeting with our furniture. Personalized service and professional installation- Looks great!

Name: Garry and Donna Evers
City: Dacula, GA
Date: 01/28/16

Great customer service and quality work!!

Service: 5 Stars
Total Experience: 5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5 Stars

We had carpeting installed 2 years ago by Alan’s and was very happy with the quality of carpet and quality of installation of this carpeting. Therefore, we went straight to back to Alan’s for another project for installation of vinyl flooring last week. Again, from discussing the different products with Jesus in the showroom to the actual installation was an exceptional experience. Jesus knew his product, completed and estimate efficiently and the installation was done efficiently and beautifully. We have had two great experiences with Alan’s and would recommend them highly for any flooring jobs.

Name: Karen
City: Cumming, GA
Date: 01/15/16

Fantastic service and price!

Service: 5 Stars
Total Experience: 5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5 Stars

Shopped all over Cumming. Alan’s gave us the best price. We had some very heavy and very difficult office furniture, plus some odd sized rooms. The crew was on time, very professional and our home looks better than new. Thanks! Will definitely recommend to others!!

Name: Wayne Lloyd
City: Cumming, Ga
Date:
Service: 5 Stars
Total Experience: 5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5 Stars

Very pleased except when the carpet was installed the walls and baseboards were scuffed up quite a bit and chipped. It was newly painted and needs a lot of touch up.

- Alan’s covered the cost of touch up and I would highly recommend them.

Name: Nancy Wade
City: Cumming, Ga
Date: 06/01/2016

Job Well Done.

Service: 5 Stars
Total Experience: 5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5 Stars

Recently had carpet and vinyl installed. They did a very good job. Came in did the work. Cleaned up and all in one day. Was well pleased. Would recommend for all flooring sales.

Name: Jerry Trammel
City: Dahlonega, GA
Date: 04/15/2015
Service: 5 Stars
Total Experience: 5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5 Stars

Thank you for giving us superior service! And in such a timely manner. Carpet installed and cleaned, furniture moved and returned - all in good order -friendly and helpful

Name: Judy Norman
City: Cumming, Ga
Date: 11/12/2015

Top Quality Work & Service

Service: 5 Stars
Total Experience: 5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5 Stars

Alan’s sales team was extremely attentive & responsive. They promptly answered my calls, ordered samples and made house calls. The installation team was excellent. They did an expert job quickly & left the work area clean. All very courteous.

Name: Angela Smith
City: Alpharetta, Ga
Date: 05/23/16

Review

Service: 5 Stars
Total Experience: 5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5 Stars

I already had recommended

Name: Joy Holcomb
City: Cumming, Ga
Date: 04/08/2015
Service: 5 Stars
Total Experience: 5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5 Stars

I would highly recommend Alan's Carpet as the experience was great, from the initial options presentation, the continual pre-installation follow-up, and finally to the same day install. Both product and workmanship were excellent (5 stars). We will use them again when time to replace carpet in a separate section of our home.

Name: Robin Allbritton
City: Buford, Ga
Date: 06/12/16

The carpet looks fabulous!

Service: 5 Stars
Total Experience: 5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5 Stars

I recommend Alan's Flooring because they were very professional, helpful and accommodating to our schedule. They were very knowledgeable and able to assist me in selecting the right carpet and padding for our needs. Installation was smooth, and the carpet looks fabulous. Thank you again!

Name: Tracy Fong
City: Cumming, Ga
Date: 05/11/16

High quality, great service for a very competitive price!

Service: 5 Stars
Total Experience: 5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5 Stars

We had an exceptional experience. The price was very competitive, they provided prompt installation once ordered and the work performed was very good. The carpet is actually higher quality than that of what was put into our house originally. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for high quality, great service for a very competitive price. Thanks so much 5 Stars across the board!

Name: Tex
City: Gainesville, Ga
Date: 04/11/16

I would recommend their services to anyone that needs their flooring redone.

Service: 5 Stars
Total Experience: 5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5 Stars

A couple of months ago, we suffered extensive water damage to the floors of our basement. Through a friend's recommendation, we went to Alan's Flooring to discuss the renovations that were needed. This family run establishment was professional from beginning to end. Jesus helped us in the original consultation and was extremely helpful and knowledgeable in answering our questions. Their quality of work was extremely detailed and immaculate. I appreciated their professionalism and assistance in what could have been a daunting endeavor. I would recommend their services to anyone that needs their flooring redone.

Name: Hellen L.
City: Gainesville, Ga
Date: 10/06/2016

Great service from start to finish!

Service: 5 Stars
Total Experience: 5 Stars
Will Recommend: 5 Stars

Great service from start to finish! Friendly, knowledgeable, no pressure sales staff. Fair pricing and installation team that put in the extra effort to do the job right!

Name: Michael H.
City: Cumming, Ga
Date: 10/05/2016

Articles

Browse our library of flooring articles for helpful tips and news on all the products you need.

Decorating With Blue

Create a Warm, Serene Space with Blue

Getting Started

A guide through new floor shopping and preparing to go in-store

Loop Vs Twist

The advantages of loop and twist carpet styles.